Commit 4a60077c authored by Rémi Emonet's avatar Rémi Emonet

Updating .mailmap and AUTHORS before release

parent 95e60b1e
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com> Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com>
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com> <abigail.cabunoc@oicr.on.ca> Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com> <abigail.cabunoc@oicr.on.ca>
Andy Boughton <abought@gmail.com> <pchemist@gmail.com>
Andy Kwong <andyhckwong@gmail.com> Andy Kwong <andyhckwong@gmail.com>
Ardita Shkurti <ardita.shkurti@gmail.com> Ardita Shkurti <ardita.shkurti@gmail.com>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com> Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com>
...@@ -9,11 +8,12 @@ Bartosz Telenczuk <bartosz@telenczuk.pl> ...@@ -9,11 +8,12 @@ Bartosz Telenczuk <bartosz@telenczuk.pl>
Brian Stucky <stuckyb@flmnh.ufl.edu> Brian Stucky <stuckyb@flmnh.ufl.edu>
Damien Irving <damien_irving@yahoo.com.au> <irving.damien@gmail.com> Damien Irving <damien_irving@yahoo.com.au> <irving.damien@gmail.com>
Derek Howard <derekhoward@gmail.com> Derek Howard <derekhoward@gmail.com>
Devendra Umbrajkar <devendra1810@gmail.com>
Edwin van der Helm <vdhelm@strw.leidenuniv.nl> <vdhelm@users.noreply.github.com> Edwin van der Helm <vdhelm@strw.leidenuniv.nl> <vdhelm@users.noreply.github.com>
Erin Becker <erinstellabecker@gmail.com>
Evan P. Williamson <evanpeterw@gmail.com> Evan P. Williamson <evanpeterw@gmail.com>
Ewan Barr <ewan.d.barr@googlemail.com> Ewan Barr <ewan.d.barr@googlemail.com>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com> François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com> <francois.michonneau@gmail.Com>
Giovanni Torres <giovanni.torres@gmail.com> Giovanni Torres <giovanni.torres@gmail.com>
Greg Wilson <gvwilson@software-carpentry.org> <gvwilson@third-bit.com> Greg Wilson <gvwilson@software-carpentry.org> <gvwilson@third-bit.com>
Ian Carroll <icarroll@sesync.org> <itcarroll@users.noreply.github.com> Ian Carroll <icarroll@sesync.org> <itcarroll@users.noreply.github.com>
...@@ -25,30 +25,37 @@ Jim Stapleton <jmstpltn@gmail.com> ...@@ -25,30 +25,37 @@ Jim Stapleton <jmstpltn@gmail.com>
Jin Choi <jinchoi721@gmail.com> Jin Choi <jinchoi721@gmail.com>
John Chase <chasejohnh@gmail.com> John Chase <chasejohnh@gmail.com>
John R. Leeman <kd5wxb@gmail.com> John R. Leeman <kd5wxb@gmail.com>
Kate Hertweck <k8hertweck@gmail.com> Katie Moore <kdmoore@email.wm.edu>
Kristoffer L. Nielbo <kln@cas.au.dk>
Leigh Sheneman <leighs@msu.edu> Leigh Sheneman <leighs@msu.edu>
Mahdi Sadjadi <Mahdisadjadi@users.noreply.github.com>
Maxim Belkin <maxim.belkin@gmail.com> <maxim-belkin@users.noreply.github.com>
Maxime Boissonneault <maxime.boissonneault@calculquebec.ca> Maxime Boissonneault <maxime.boissonneault@calculquebec.ca>
Mike Jackson <m.jackson@software.ac.uk> <michaelj@epcc.ed.ac.uk> Mike Jackson <m.jackson@software.ac.uk> <michaelj@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Narayanan Raghupathy <narayanan.r@gmail.com> Narayanan Raghupathy <narayanan.r@gmail.com>
Neal Davis <davis68@illinois.edu> <davisneale@gmail.com> Neal Davis <davis68@illinois.edu> <davisneale@gmail.com>
Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo@tgac.ac.uk> <nsoranzo@tiscali.it> Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo@earlham.ac.uk> <nicola.soranzo@tgac.ac.uk>
Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo@earlham.ac.uk> <nsoranzo@tiscali.it>
Pauline Barmby <pbarmby@uwo.ca> Pauline Barmby <pbarmby@uwo.ca>
Pawel Pomorski <ppomorsk@users.noreply.github.com> Pawel Pomorski <ppomorsk@users.noreply.github.com>
Peter Cock <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com> Peter Cock <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Pey-Lian Lim <lim@stsci.edu>
Raffaella Demichelis <raffaella.demichelis@curtin.edu.au> Raffaella Demichelis <raffaella.demichelis@curtin.edu.au>
Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <ra092767@ime.unicamp.br> Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <ra092767@ime.unicamp.br>
Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <raniere@ime.unicamp.br> Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <raniere@ime.unicamp.br>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <remi.emonet@reverse--com.heeere> Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <remi.emonet@reverse--com.heeere>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <twitwi@users.noreply.github.com> Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <twitwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Richard Clare <richard.clare@canterbury.ac.nz> Richard Clare <richard.clare@canterbury.ac.nz>
Roald Eiselen <roaldeiselen@hotmail.com>
Ryan Dale <dalerr@niddk.nih.gov> Ryan Dale <dalerr@niddk.nih.gov>
Ryan Neufeld <raeneufe@uwaterloo.ca> <metavee@users.noreply.github.com> Ryan Neufeld <raeneufe@uwaterloo.ca> <metavee@users.noreply.github.com>
Sarah Clayton <sarah.c.clayton@gmail.com> Sarah Clayton <sarah.c.clayton@gmail.com>
Sigrid Klerke <SigridK@users.noreply.github.com> Sigrid Klerke <SigridK@users.noreply.github.com>
Timothée Poisot <t.poisot@gmail.com> <tim@poisotlab.io> Timothée Poisot <t.poisot@gmail.com> <tim@poisotlab.io>
Toby Hodges <tbyhdgs@gmail.com> Toby Hodges <tbyhdgs@gmail.com>
Trevor Bekolay <tbekolay@gmail.com>
Valentina Staneva <valentina-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Valentina Staneva <val_is_everywhere@yahoo.com> Valentina Staneva <val_is_everywhere@yahoo.com>
Valentina Staneva <val_is_everywhere@yahoo.com> <valentina-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Vinai Roopchansingh <roopchansinghv@mh01971931maclt.nih.gov>
Willem Ligtenberg <willem@wligtenberg.nl> Willem Ligtenberg <willem@wligtenberg.nl>
YourName <you@example.com> zz-msleigh <msleigh@users.noreply.github.com>
zz-YourName <you@example.com>
Hakim Achterberg Hakim Achterberg
James Adams James Adams
Joshua Adelman Joshua Adelman
James Allen
Jorge Aranda Jorge Aranda
Sung Bae Sung Bae
Piotr Banaszkiewicz
Pauline Barmby Pauline Barmby
Ewan Barr Ewan Barr
David Beitey David Beitey
...@@ -15,11 +13,9 @@ John Blischak ...@@ -15,11 +13,9 @@ John Blischak
Maxime Boissonneault Maxime Boissonneault
Corinne Bosley Corinne Bosley
Azalee Bostroem Azalee Bostroem
Andy Boughton
Ry4an Brase Ry4an Brase
Amy Brown Amy Brown
Kyler Brown Kyler Brown
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes
Ian Carroll Ian Carroll
John Chase John Chase
Stephen Childs Stephen Childs
...@@ -39,7 +35,6 @@ Gabriel A. Devenyi ...@@ -39,7 +35,6 @@ Gabriel A. Devenyi
Emily Dolson Emily Dolson
David Dotson David Dotson
Laurent Duchesne Laurent Duchesne
Jonah Duckles
Rémi Emonet Rémi Emonet
K. Arthur Endsley K. Arthur Endsley
Nicolas Fauchereau Nicolas Fauchereau
...@@ -55,14 +50,11 @@ Mary Haley ...@@ -55,14 +50,11 @@ Mary Haley
Sam Hames Sam Hames
Jessica B. Hamrick Jessica B. Hamrick
Eilis Hannon Eilis Hannon
Michael Hansen
Kate Hertweck
Konrad Hinsen Konrad Hinsen
Johan Hjelm Johan Hjelm
Toby Hodges Toby Hodges
Derek Howard Derek Howard
Damien Irving Damien Irving
Mike Jackson
Ben Jolly Ben Jolly
Nick Jones Nick Jones
Blake Joyce Blake Joyce
...@@ -73,7 +65,6 @@ Lauren Ko ...@@ -73,7 +65,6 @@ Lauren Ko
Andy Kwong Andy Kwong
Benjamin Laken Benjamin Laken
Hilmar Lapp Hilmar Lapp
Doug Latornell
John R. Leeman John R. Leeman
Jean-Christophe Leyder Jean-Christophe Leyder
Willem Ligtenberg Willem Ligtenberg
...@@ -82,7 +73,6 @@ Andrew Lonsdale ...@@ -82,7 +73,6 @@ Andrew Lonsdale
Alexandre Manhaes Savio Alexandre Manhaes Savio
Ryan May Ryan May
Dan Mazur Dan Mazur
François Michonneau
Bill Mills Bill Mills
Zakariyya Mughal Zakariyya Mughal
Lex Nederbragt Lex Nederbragt
...@@ -91,9 +81,7 @@ Aaron O'Leary ...@@ -91,9 +81,7 @@ Aaron O'Leary
Adam Obeng Adam Obeng
Jeramia Ory Jeramia Ory
Natalia Osiecka Natalia Osiecka
Jon Pipitone
Adrianna Pińska Adrianna Pińska
Timothée Poisot
Pawel Pomorski Pawel Pomorski
Narayanan Raghupathy Narayanan Raghupathy
Florian Rathgeber Florian Rathgeber
...@@ -137,3 +125,20 @@ Aidan Wilson ...@@ -137,3 +125,20 @@ Aidan Wilson
Greg Wilson Greg Wilson
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiao
Andrea Zonca Andrea Zonca
Andreas Hilboll
Bree Norlander
Cort Buffington
Devendra Umbrajkar
Dustin Lang
Eleanor Lutz
Greg Watson
Jessie Keck
Katie Moore
Kristoffer L. Nielbo
Lingling Jiang
Matthew Whitlock
Pey-Lian Lim
Roald Eiselen
Saymore Chifamba
Tim Millar
Vinai Roopchansingh
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment