Commit 4a60077c authored by Rémi Emonet's avatar Rémi Emonet

Updating .mailmap and AUTHORS before release

parent 95e60b1e
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com>
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com> <abigail.cabunoc@oicr.on.ca>
Andy Boughton <abought@gmail.com> <pchemist@gmail.com>
Andy Kwong <andyhckwong@gmail.com>
Ardita Shkurti <ardita.shkurti@gmail.com>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com>
......@@ -9,11 +8,12 @@ Bartosz Telenczuk <bartosz@telenczuk.pl>
Brian Stucky <stuckyb@flmnh.ufl.edu>
Damien Irving <damien_irving@yahoo.com.au> <irving.damien@gmail.com>
Derek Howard <derekhoward@gmail.com>
Devendra Umbrajkar <devendra1810@gmail.com>
Edwin van der Helm <vdhelm@strw.leidenuniv.nl> <vdhelm@users.noreply.github.com>
Erin Becker <erinstellabecker@gmail.com>
Evan P. Williamson <evanpeterw@gmail.com>
Ewan Barr <ewan.d.barr@googlemail.com>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com> <francois.michonneau@gmail.Com>
Giovanni Torres <giovanni.torres@gmail.com>
Greg Wilson <gvwilson@software-carpentry.org> <gvwilson@third-bit.com>
Ian Carroll <icarroll@sesync.org> <itcarroll@users.noreply.github.com>
......@@ -25,30 +25,37 @@ Jim Stapleton <jmstpltn@gmail.com>
Jin Choi <jinchoi721@gmail.com>
John Chase <chasejohnh@gmail.com>
John R. Leeman <kd5wxb@gmail.com>
Kate Hertweck <k8hertweck@gmail.com>
Katie Moore <kdmoore@email.wm.edu>
Kristoffer L. Nielbo <kln@cas.au.dk>
Leigh Sheneman <leighs@msu.edu>
Mahdi Sadjadi <Mahdisadjadi@users.noreply.github.com>
Maxim Belkin <maxim.belkin@gmail.com> <maxim-belkin@users.noreply.github.com>
Maxime Boissonneault <maxime.boissonneault@calculquebec.ca>
Mike Jackson <m.jackson@software.ac.uk> <michaelj@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Narayanan Raghupathy <narayanan.r@gmail.com>
Neal Davis <davis68@illinois.edu> <davisneale@gmail.com>
Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo@tgac.ac.uk> <nsoranzo@tiscali.it>
Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo@earlham.ac.uk> <nicola.soranzo@tgac.ac.uk>
Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo@earlham.ac.uk> <nsoranzo@tiscali.it>
Pauline Barmby <pbarmby@uwo.ca>
Pawel Pomorski <ppomorsk@users.noreply.github.com>
Peter Cock <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Pey-Lian Lim <lim@stsci.edu>
Raffaella Demichelis <raffaella.demichelis@curtin.edu.au>
Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <ra092767@ime.unicamp.br>
Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <raniere@ime.unicamp.br>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <remi.emonet@reverse--com.heeere>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <twitwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Richard Clare <richard.clare@canterbury.ac.nz>
Roald Eiselen <roaldeiselen@hotmail.com>
Ryan Dale <dalerr@niddk.nih.gov>
Ryan Neufeld <raeneufe@uwaterloo.ca> <metavee@users.noreply.github.com>
Sarah Clayton <sarah.c.clayton@gmail.com>
Sigrid Klerke <SigridK@users.noreply.github.com>
Timothée Poisot <t.poisot@gmail.com> <tim@poisotlab.io>
Toby Hodges <tbyhdgs@gmail.com>
Trevor Bekolay <tbekolay@gmail.com>
Valentina Staneva <valentina-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Valentina Staneva <val_is_everywhere@yahoo.com>
Valentina Staneva <val_is_everywhere@yahoo.com> <valentina-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Vinai Roopchansingh <roopchansinghv@mh01971931maclt.nih.gov>
Willem Ligtenberg <willem@wligtenberg.nl>
YourName <you@example.com>
zz-msleigh <msleigh@users.noreply.github.com>
zz-YourName <you@example.com>
Hakim Achterberg
James Adams
Joshua Adelman
James Allen
Jorge Aranda
Sung Bae
Piotr Banaszkiewicz
Pauline Barmby
Ewan Barr
David Beitey
......@@ -15,11 +13,9 @@ John Blischak
Maxime Boissonneault
Corinne Bosley
Azalee Bostroem
Andy Boughton
Ry4an Brase
Amy Brown
Kyler Brown
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes
Ian Carroll
John Chase
Stephen Childs
......@@ -39,7 +35,6 @@ Gabriel A. Devenyi
Emily Dolson
David Dotson
Laurent Duchesne
Jonah Duckles
Rémi Emonet
K. Arthur Endsley
Nicolas Fauchereau
......@@ -55,14 +50,11 @@ Mary Haley
Sam Hames
Jessica B. Hamrick
Eilis Hannon
Michael Hansen
Kate Hertweck
Konrad Hinsen
Johan Hjelm
Toby Hodges
Derek Howard
Damien Irving
Mike Jackson
Ben Jolly
Nick Jones
Blake Joyce
......@@ -73,7 +65,6 @@ Lauren Ko
Andy Kwong
Benjamin Laken
Hilmar Lapp
Doug Latornell
John R. Leeman
Jean-Christophe Leyder
Willem Ligtenberg
......@@ -82,7 +73,6 @@ Andrew Lonsdale
Alexandre Manhaes Savio
Ryan May
Dan Mazur
François Michonneau
Bill Mills
Zakariyya Mughal
Lex Nederbragt
......@@ -91,9 +81,7 @@ Aaron O'Leary
Adam Obeng
Jeramia Ory
Natalia Osiecka
Jon Pipitone
Adrianna Pińska
Timothée Poisot
Pawel Pomorski
Narayanan Raghupathy
Florian Rathgeber
......@@ -137,3 +125,20 @@ Aidan Wilson
Greg Wilson
Xiao Xiao
Andrea Zonca
Andreas Hilboll
Bree Norlander
Cort Buffington
Devendra Umbrajkar
Dustin Lang
Eleanor Lutz
Greg Watson
Jessie Keck
Katie Moore
Kristoffer L. Nielbo
Lingling Jiang
Matthew Whitlock
Pey-Lian Lim
Roald Eiselen
Saymore Chifamba
Tim Millar
Vinai Roopchansingh
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment