Commit 7887230a authored by Maxim Belkin's avatar Maxim Belkin Committed by Lauren Ko
Browse files

README.md: add Lauren Ko as a maintainer. (#723)

parent 6a3ad6a7
......@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ ways to render the lesson locally, and even how to write new episodes!
## Maintainers
Lesson maintainers are [Trevor Bekolay][trevor_bekolay], [Maxim Belkin][maxim_belkin],
[Anne Fouilloux][anne_fouilloux], [Valentina Staneva][valentina_staneva],
[Anne Fouilloux][anne_fouilloux], [Lauren Ko][lauren_ko], [Valentina Staneva][valentina_staneva],
[Mike Trizna][mike_trizna], and [creator][swc_history] of Software Carpentry:
[Greg Wilson][greg_wilson]
......@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ To cite this lesson, please consult with [CITATION](CITATION)
[lesson-example]: https://carpentries.github.io/lesson-example
[anne_fouilloux]: https://github.com/annefou
[lauren_ko]: https://github.com/ldko
[maxim_belkin]: https://github.com/maxim-belkin
[mike_trizna]: https://github.com/MikeTrizna
[trevor_bekolay]: http://software-carpentry.org/team/#bekolay_trevor
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment