Commit 0f017f1a authored by Felix Delattre's avatar Felix Delattre
Browse files

Completed list of authors with recent contributors

parent d264cf19
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
Anton Belichkov <az09.mgn@gmail.com>
Andreas Hubel <andi@saerdnaer.de>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
Ben Hosmer <ben.hosmer@gmail.com>
Ben Kochie <superq@gmail.com>
Brian Quinion <openstreetmap@brian.quinion.co.uk>
Christoph Brill <egore911@gmail.com>
Dane Springmeyer <dane@mapbox.com>
David Hummel <6109326+hummeltech@users.noreply.github.com>
Dirk Stöcker <openstreetmap@dstoecker.de>
Eric Stadtherr <estadtherr@caci.com>
Felix Delattre <openstreetmap@xama.nu>
Frederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Ircama <amacri@tiscali.it>
......@@ -18,8 +22,10 @@ Lennard voor den Dag <ldp@xs4all.nl>
Manfred Stock <m-osm@nfred.ch>
Matt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Michael Fazio <michael.fazio@thalesgroup.com.au>
Moritz Seemann <seemoritz@gmail.com>
Paul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Peter Körner <peter@mazdermind.de>
Rainer Jung <rainer.jung@kippdata.de>
Ramunas <ieskok@ramuno.lt>
Robert Buchholz <rbuch703@gmail.com>
rusvdw <rusvdw@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment